An Early Christmas Gift…For Me

Hi Friends!

I’m so excited! I’ve been following a blogger/book reviewer for several months. Her reviews are witty, well-written and I love her blog. Today she published her review of Both Sides of Love and I’m thrilled to share it with you.

If you want to know what romance novels to bring to the beach (or leave home), or just want to have a good laugh while building up your TBR list, this is the site for you: http://www.romance4thebeach.wordpress.com. I promise, you’ll enjoy it.

Here’s the review:

Both Sides of Love by Kimberly Wenzler.

8 thoughts on “An Early Christmas Gift…For Me

  1. That was an AMAZING review!!! You truly deserve every wonderful word! I hope your feeling as proud as I am.. . I knew you when…. Looking forward to our walk tomorrow to talk all about it!!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

  2. OMG — how totally awesome for you!!! Congrats on such a wonderful, well deserved review! Christmas it is…and I saw how many readers are planning on picking up! 🙂 Nice.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

